Mount's Bay Sailing Club
Mounts Bay Sailing Club on Facebook

About our club  >  Officers

President: Lord St. Levan

Vice President: Tony Oliver

   Clive Goodhead
   David Howard
   Tony Oliver
   Malcolm Woolcock

Rear Commodores:
   Charles Bryant
   David Howard
   Peter Jelliss
   Tony Oliver
   Harvey Richards
   Adrian Symons
   Malcolm Woolcock

Management Committee
   Commodore: Clive Goodhead
   Vice Commodore: TBA
   Hon. General Secretary: Rob Bode
   Hon. Treasurer: TBA
   Hon. Membership Secretary: Sarah Medlicott
   Hon. Sailing Secretary: Nick Medlicott
   Hon. Clubhouse Officer: Richard Wass
   Handicap Class Captain: James Cock
   Laser Class Captain: Peter Williams
   Mirror Class Captain: Nick Medlicott
   Paul Broomfield
   Linda Broomfield
   Pippa Evans
   Steve George
   Peter Jelliss
   Wendy Nancholas
   Barrie Reynolds

Other posts
   Boats Officer: Steve George
   Sailing Equipment Officer: Peter Jelliss
   Radio Officer: TBA
   Training Officer: TBA
   Publicity: Linda Broomfield and Wendy Nancholas
   Entertainment Officer: Barrie Reynolds
   Clothing Officer: Helen Brady

To contact Club officers please refer to the contact us page.